Prepared Beginnings

EVE Online is a pay to play MMO, with a twist!

Its perfectly possible to pay your subscription with in-game currency, its also possible to get a 21 day trial. I intend to prove that its possible to play eve without ever having handed over a penny! (yes yes I appreciate that someone had to hand over cold hard cash, but its doesn’t have to be me).

I’ll give birth to the character on Monday 23rd of September 2013, as this will give me a final weekend with the highest possible Skill set. Over the next few days I’ll try to explain my prep work.

My plan will need to be skill and cost effective, as I will be constrained on both.

Leave a Reply

